icone-titre

Rooms and “table d’hôtes”
Les Embr’Éoles

A quiet place in the Normandy countryside, very close from the most beautiful beaches of the Channel coast and just at 40 minutes from the DDay beaches, Nathalie welcomes you to its charming and warm stone house.

Nestled in Normandy in the heart of the “Val de Saire”, its two rooms between land and sea will make you spend a moment of relaxation and unforgettable discoveries.

A living room exclusively dedicated to our guests where a hearty breakfast and a quality “table d’hôte” made with products from the area will also be proposed (table d’hôte only by reservation). This space is also a place of rest where games of companies and books are available.

chambres hotes les embreoles8

Guest rooms

Spacious rooms with modern and warm decor. Both equipped with a bathroom with Italian shower and a twin vanity sink, separate toilet. Large windows with a terrace in front of each room will make you admire the Normandy countryside.

table-hotes

Table d’hôtes

Our table d’hôte served in a bright and friendly room you will discover a generous and friendly local cuisine. Do not hesitate to ask us what you would like to taste. Possibility for picnic baskets. Our table d’hôtes is only on reservation.

How to come ?

Arriving from the RN13: Exit at Valognes, take direction Quettehou, then turn left direction St pierre église. At the stop, turn right, then at the place called “La Fourquette” turn right direction Le Vaast at 2.5km, turn left to Clitourps, then 1st right down at Haut Boscq, turn right and at 100m on your left, you have arrived!

Arriving from Cherbourg or the train station: cross Tourlaville on D901 / boulevard de l’est, at the 5th roundabout take the direction of Saint Piere Eglise, about 15km turn right at a place called “La fourquette “then follow the directions as explained above.

Arriving from the ferry: take direction Rennes / Caen, then at 3km turn right direction Saint Pierre Église, at the place called “La Fourquette” turn right and follow the indications as above.

Welcome to bikers / motorbike shelter

icone-titre

Chambres et table d’hôtes
Les Embr’Éoles

Au calme dans la campagne normande,  à quelques minutes des plus belles plages des côtes de la Manche et à tout juste 40 minutes des plages du débarquements, Nathalie vous accueille dans sa charmante et chaleureuse maison en pierres.

Nichées en Normandie au cœur du Val de Saire, ses deux chambres d’hôtes entre terre et mer vous feront passer un moment de détente et de découvertes inoubliables.

Une pièce de vie exclusivement dédiée à nos hôtes où un copieux petit déjeuner et une table d’hôtes de qualité confectionnée avec des produits de la région vous sera également proposée (table d’hôte uniquement sur réservation). Cet espace est aussi un lieu de repos où des jeux de société et des livres sont à disposition.

chambres hotes les embreoles8

Chambres d’hôtes

Des chambres spacieuses à la décoration moderne et chaleureuse. Toutes deux équipées d’une salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne et d’un lavabo double vasques, WC séparés. De grandes baies vitrées avec une terrasse devant chaque chambre vous feront admirer la campagne normande.

table-hotes

Table d’hôtes

Notre table d’hôte servie dans une salle lumineuse et conviviale vous fera découvrir une cuisine du terroir généreuse et conviviale. N’hésitez pas à nous demander ce que vous aimeriez goûter. Possibilité de paniers pique-nique.
Notre table d’hôte est uniquement sur réservation.

Comment venir ?

En arrivant de la RN13 : Sortez à Valognes, prendre la direction Quettehou, puis tournez à gauche direction St pierre église. Au stop, tournez à droite, puis au lieu dit “La fourquette” tournez à droite direction Le Vaast à 2.5km environ, tournez à gauche vers Clitourps, puis 1ère à droite jusqu’en bas au Haut Boscq, prenez à droite et à 100m sur votre gauche, vous êtes arrivés !

En arrivant de Cherbourg ou de la gare : traversez Tourlaville sur D901/boulevard de l’est, au 5éme rond point prendre la direction de Saint Pierre Église, à  15km environ tournez à droite au lieu dit “La fourquette “puis suivre les indications comme expliquées ci-dessus.

En arrivant du ferry : prenez la direction Rennes / Caen, puis à 3km tournez à droite direction Saint Pierre Église,  au lieu dit “La fourquette” tournez à droite et suivre les indications comme ci-dessus.

Bienvenue aux motards / Abri motos